Pricing profile
Verified 2026-09-07SM
Smith.ai pricing
AI receptionist backed by live human receptionists, priced per call.
Disclosure: This website may receive compensation from companies mentioned on this page. The publisher may also have an ownership or financial relationship with certain featured providers. These relationships do not change our stated evaluation methodology. The publisher of this website has a financial interest in Torklio. Read the full disclosure.
| Field | Value | Verification |
|---|---|---|
| Starting priceAI-first Starter plan, 30 calls/month. | $300/mo | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Billing modelMonthly bundles of calls with a per-call overage. | Per call | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included minutesBilled per call, not per minute. | Billed per call, not per minute. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included callsStarter 30, Basic 90, Pro 300, Enterprise custom. | 30 | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Included agents / seatsNot stated on the pricing page. | Verification needed | Verification needed |
| Included phone numbersNot stated on the pricing page. | Verification needed | Verification needed |
| Overage per minuteNot applicable — per-call billing. | Not applicable — per-call billing. | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Overage per callStarter $11.50/call over 30; Basic $10.50 over 90; Pro $8.50 over 300. | $11.50 | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Setup feeNo setup fee stated. | $0 | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Annual discount | 10% discount for subscribing for 12 months | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Free trial | No free trial listed; 30-day money-back guarantee | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| Human escalationLive human receptionists are Smith.ai's core offering; the AI-first pricing page does not spell out human coverage per plan. Verify against product docs. | Yes (not independently verified) | Not independently verifiedsource |
| Appointment schedulingAdd-on at $1.50 per call. | Yes | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
| CRM integrationsFirst CRM integration free (HubSpot, Salesforce, Clio); $0.50/call per additional CRM. | Yes | Verified· 2026-09-07source |
Plans
Starter
$300/mo
- $11.50 per call over 30
- Month-to-month, no long-term contract
Basic
$810/mo
- $10.50 per call over 90
Pro
$2,100/mo
- $8.50 per call over 300
Enterprise
Quote
- Custom volume and pricing
Notes
- Figures are from the AI-first receptionist plans shown on smith.ai/pricing; separate human-first plan pricing was not on the page at the time of checking.
- Appointment scheduling is an add-on at $1.50 per call; additional CRM integrations cost $0.50 per call each.
- Month-to-month service with no long-term contracts; 10% discount for a 12-month subscription; 30-day money-back guarantee.
Source
https://smith.ai/pricing — checked 2026-09-07
Pricing comparisons
For the editorial review, see AI Receptionist Report.